Good morning :) aren’t we cheerful?

Hello šŸ™‚

Well, here’s the story…I’m new šŸ™‚ Isn’t that weird? and kinda got started on blogging like a year ago and then I got bored…BUT I’M BACK o.O with a new identity and stuffs…so um…HELLO šŸ™‚

I have no idea what to write about lol…I guess the goings on of Planet Harri…guess who’s a space cadet?

I feel kind of alone right now…it’s cool, I’ve got my milo and my itunes to keep me company on this cold winters morning, oh and don’t forget my slice of pizza…that too šŸ™‚

Oh right…I’m Harri btw just ur friendly neighbourhood lunatic here to save your seemingly pointless lives by maybe causing you to burst into fits of giggles over the wiley words of my imagination (it’s freaking huge, that thing)

Catch you guys later šŸ™‚

It’s gonna be epic šŸ˜€

1 Comment

Filed under Brain Poetry

One response to “Good morning :) aren’t we cheerful?

  1. westheman/king wes

    is this the first comment? Well if it isn’t then i can’t see the others…well…what can i say in my random comment? Well…i like it šŸ™‚ :)…it’s awesome, and so you :)… When i become an astronaut i’ll visit planet harri, i hope it’s not far cuz i don’t like sitting in a rocket for years, gets boring…

Leave a Reply

