Why I Hate Blackberries So Much

Ok,

I’m predicting that I’m gonna get a whole bunch of hate comments or atleast make people dislike me a little bit more when it comes to this blog. But oh well-universal popularity was never on my big list of goals anyway.

Blackberries are conforming little pieces of technology that the youth of today don’t actually need. Do you guys check your emails on your Blackberry? or use it as a business phone? No! Because the majority of Blackberry users are desperate teens with no imagination, who only want a Blackberry so that they can look cool around people who don’t even like them and fill their meaningless lives with free messages.

It’s not like I’m even writing this because I’m “jealous”, don’t get me wrong, I can afford one-I just don’t want one. Because, when faced with getting a new phone I chose one that I’m gonna use properly, not some stupid piece ofย  junk only used by imbeciles and people who actually need them.

So carry on with your mundane lives-just don’t drag me into the cult.

 

Let the comments begin ๐Ÿ˜€

3 Comments

Filed under Sometimes I Rant

3 responses to “Why I Hate Blackberries So Much

  1. King wes

    When I read the title I thought you were going to talk about the fruit ๐Ÿ™‚ oh well, I’m not hungry anyways…I really loved your last letter!!!!!!!!!! And all the other ones as well…I’m lucky that i was just wandering around your Facebook wall and found this link ๐Ÿ™‚ you didn’t send it to me ๐Ÿ˜ฆ you have to though! I’m a huge fan! I will blow you away! (hehe, stupid joke I know)…I need to talk to you! Dont forget that you are my best friend and that I require your attention! Please keep this up
    You give me happiness
    Wes

  2. squash

    hahaha… Im nonconformist!!! I dnt have a blackberry… bt i do use the email on my phne… rofl… love you… Great blog… Im ur next biggest fan

Leave a Reply

